Loading Events

All Events

  • This event has passed.

VeriSM™-webinar by Perspectium, January 29, online, 9:00am PDT / 6:00pm CET

January 29, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm UTC+0

Online-webinar of  new IFDC-partner Perspectium on VeriSM™ on January 29;  9 am PDT/ 6 pm CET . Please see this invite of Perspectium and register here: 

Hosted by Perspectium VP of Marketing, Craig McDonogh, this informative webinar will feature IFDC Chief Examiner Suzanne Galletly and IFDC manager Sigrid Jansen, who will discuss key VeriSM principals such as:

  • The Management Mesh
  • Service culture in a digital environment
  • The impact of technology on service management

If digital transformation is a top priority for your CIO, then VeriSM should be your New Year’s Resolution. Join us to get an understanding of new service management practices, and hear how early adopters have added value to their business with VeriSM.

Details

Date:
January 29, 2019
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Website:
https://www.perspectium.com/lp-verism-webinar/